MENU

SERVICE & MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT
Name Designation Tel Email
Tuan Syahrul Nizam bin Saleh Yang DiPertua 06-4817275 ydp@mdkp.gov.my
Tuan Shamsul Kamal Arifin Bin Ahmad Secretary 06-4821297 setiausaha@mdkp.gov.my
INTERNAL AUDIT UNIT
Name Designation Tel Email
Hamizi Bin Mohd Khalid Assistant Auditor 064821557 hamizi@mdkp.gov.my
Marziah Binti Omar Pembantu Penilaian 06-4821557 marziah@mdkp.gov.my
SERVICES AND ADMINISTRATION UNIT
Name Designation Tel Email
Siti Zaharah Binti Mohamed Ismail Penolong Pegawai Tadbir 06-4821276 sitizaharah@mdkp.gov.my
Noraliza Binti Ahmad Ketua Pembantu Tadbir 06-4821277 noraliza@mdkp.gov.my
Norliyana Binti Abdul Razak Pembantu Tadbir 06-4814029 norliyana@mdkp.gov.my
Sa'diah Binti Sharif Pemandu Kenderaan 06-4814029 sadiah@mdkp.gov.my
Muhd Azrizul Shafiq Bin Shamsuhaimi Pembantu Tadbir 06-4814029 shafiq@mdkp.gov.my
Mohamad Saiful Bin Mohamad Razale Pemandu Kenderaan 06-4814029 saiful@mdkp.gov.my