MENU

BAHAGIAN PERKHIDMATAN DAN PENTADBIRAN
Foto Nama Jawatan Tel Faks Emel
Mohd Nor Bin Abd Wahab Pemandu Kenderaan 06-4821277 nor@mdkp.gov.my
Siti Fatimah Binti Hamdzah Pembantu Tadbir 06-4821277 sitifatimah@mdkp.gov.my
Mohd Noh Kamal Bin Malik Pemandu Kenderaan 06-4821277 noh@mdkp.gov.my
Amirah Binti Abu Samah Pembantu Tadbir 06-4814029 amirah@mdkp.gov.my
Siti Zaharah Binti Mohammed Ismail Penolong Pegawai Tadbir 06-4821276 sitizaharah@mdkp.gov.my
Mohd Shah Bin Md Yusof Pemandu Kenderaan 06-4821277 shah@mdkp.gov.my
Suresh Kumar a/l Punusamy Pemandu Kenderaan 06-4821277 suresh@mdkp.gov.my
Farizan Binti Maamor Pembantu Tadbir 06-4821277 farizan@mdkp.gov.my
Nor Azizi Bin Mohd Yunus Pembantu Awam 06-4821277 azizi@mdkp.gov.my
Noraliza binti Ahmad Ketua Pembantu Tadbir (CC) 06-4821277 noraliza@mdkp.gov.my