MENU

BAHAGIAN PERKHIDMATAN DAN PENTADBIRAN
Nama Jawatan Tel Emel
Norkhairul Azmi Bin Suhaimi Pemandu Kenderaan 06-4814029 khairulazmi@mdkp.gov.my
Mohd Hazry Bin Zulkefley Pembantu Operasi 06-4814029 hazry@mdkp.gov.my
Nor Azizi Bin Mohd Yunus Pembantu Awam 06-4814029 norazizi@mdkp.gov.my
Siti Rabizah Binti Adnan Pembantu Tadbir 06-4814029 rabizah@mdkp.gov.my
Amirah Binti Abu Samah Pembantu Tadbir 06-4814029 amirah@mdkp.gov.my
Mohd Noh Kamal Bin Malek Pemandu Kenderaan 06-4814029 mohdnoh@mdkp.gov.my
Siti Fatimah Binti Hamdzah Pembantu Tadbir 06-4814029 sitifatimah@mdkp.gov.my
Farizan Binti Maamor Pembantu Tadbir 06-4814029 farizan@mdkp.gov.my
Zahari Bin Hamzah Pemandu Kenderaan 06-4814029 zahari@mdkp.gov.my
Suresh Kumar a/l Punusamy Pemandu Kenderaan 06-4814029 suresh@mdkp.gov.my